The Committee

In accordance with the Associations Act, the Club has a management committee that must be elected every year at the Annual General Meeting.

Following the AGM on 10th October 2021, the Committee for 2021-22 is:

ChairJohn MacCartie
Vice Chair
Kevin McCarthy 
TreasurerJayne Nankivell
Public OfficerAnna Grosvenor
MembersMoyston Wright

Anna Grosvenor

Melody O’Meara

Crystal Robins

Sally Balfour

Di Howard

Louis Elliott

Glenn Bellis